Skip to content

9/11 Anniversary, Remembering Tom Dennis

September 11, 2012

Hi Everyone!

I’ve merged my blog and my website into www.laura-dennis.com

I have to interrupt this regularly scheduled light-hearted blog …  But don’t worry your pretty little head, I’ll be back next week with more trials and tribulations of my Ex-pat Mommy Life in Serbia with, “The Case of the Wild Dog Epidemic.” Today, I just want to remember.

READ MORE  & SUBSCRIBE HERE

Thomas Francis Dennis, Sr. commemmorated at the 9/11 Memorial in Manhattan.

From → Writing Samples

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

