Skip to content

My Gutsy Story

August 31, 2012

Becoming a Mother, My Gutsy Story …

Check it out, and please VOTE for my story!

(Sonia has set-up some really great prizes for monthly winners, prizes that will help this self-published author develop a novel!)

Here’s where you can VOTE and read the story …

http://soniamarsh.com/2012/08/vote-for-your-favorite-august-my-gutsy-story.html

Also …

Just in time for Labor Day … “American Ex-Pat Mommy in Serbia” – coming SUNDAY, SEPT. 2!

Make sure you’re signed up to receive blog updates. You won’t want to miss these future topics:

  • I thought I wasn’t racist … Until I was accosted by Gypsies, oh wait, I mean Romani
  • The Story of the Wild Dog Epidemic
  • George Bush (the younger) in Jail

From → Writing Samples

2 Comments
  1. You got my vote on Gutsy! I like the honesty of your piece.

Leave a comment